Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer

School of Philosophy


The thirteen Faculties of the School of Philosophy offer thirteen Undergratue Study Programmes (USPs) which lead to Degrees awarded by the Faculties. Several of these Programmes offer students the possibility of specializing in one of the fields corresponding to the Departments of each Faculty; the Direction of Studies appears on the Degree. The choice is usually available after the completion of the first year; specific details are available in the Faculties' websites.