English homepage » The School » The Council

The School Council or Dean's Council consists of the Dean, the Heads of all the School's Faculties and one elected student representative for each Faculty.

The Council, chaired by the Dean, convenes regularly to discuss current issues concerning the School of Philosophy.

The School Council, academic year 2012-13